Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

131 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Mason S.
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wayne H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good staff make you feel comfortable Lisa at front desk very helpful
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Had a tooth pulled at the last min. The dr did a good job and not rushed thru even though I had just called to make an appointment
Irene P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Am very happy with this dental crew. Always do a great job cleaning my teeth.
Brandie M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff is very friendly and it was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice .,,,,staff was very pleasant ,overall experience was excellent ….well highly recommend
Christopher C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and thorough.
Sheila P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice staff; I’ve gone here for years.
Lori S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Friendly, experienced staff!
Goldie D.
Submitted 06/24/21
I appreciate that I was explained my options
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent!
Saundra H.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was wonderful you guy are the greatest keep up the good work
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and friendly! Quick and painless!
Mary R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was friendly and did a great job. No pressure to do anything I didn’t t want to do. My teeth feel so clean!
MacKenzy R.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have gone to this dentist before it became 2K Dental, and the new Doctor is great and feels like it has for years. Extremely nice and friendly. They always want you to go home with no pain and a clean set of teeth. Their reminders are great via text and or phone call! And always willing to work around your schedule as needed!
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great and friendly experience!
Georgia G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Robin did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explained everything to me. Dr klobus checked my teeth and answer all my questions I really like my new dentist
Greg W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience as always.
Mary P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable