Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Thanks so much for your patience & for being a wealth of knowledge regarding my treatment options.
Freddy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Good
Noah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly and very quick.
Toni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
The staff is friendly pleasant and very professional love going to the dentist
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Today's dental visit was great. Dr. Klobas is very professional and tentative. Staff are always professional and nice. Dental hygienist today was very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend this dental office. You will not be disappointed. Renee
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
You all are friendly and keep me
Mayra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Good and quickly
CORAZON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Armina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a great experience. Very professional and kind.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional!
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
We both were so very pleased with our treatment and the pleasantries of everyone in the office. Thanks to all
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly & competant people.
DeVonn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything about my experience was a 10 from walking into the door to leaving. Everyone was extremely kind, informative, and made me want to come back without any hesitation. I totally recommend this office for all of your dental needs!
Faye B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
While doing child care my appts have been very accommodating and fast. My new dentures are awesome!
CARLOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Muy buena
Rafael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff is always friendly. The two young ladies that took X-rays and did mouth cleaning were friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Deshawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
It was great they greeted me with love and kindness
Wilfred H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Prompt, professional, and simple clear guidance for my oral health.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfying
Karla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent.