Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sondrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
DR Klobas is a great doctor who took care of my issues with my tooth. and a Crown for 1 of my teeth
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Denise was very friendly and knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I prefer her for my cleaning
Rick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Excellent staff
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I had an emergency appointment where I was seen right away. I am in the process of being treated but the staff and Dr K assured me my problem was fixable and done in a timely fashion. Everyone was kind and accommodating. Very happy so far.
Liam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
great staff and treatment, highly recommend
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The staff is so nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend the dental care from this office. Thanks again, Pat McMillan
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Always a fast, inviting experience.
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
He is very professional, and knows what he’s doing. Everyone in the office does a great job like one big family.
Neal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Staff is professional and caring!
Lorena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very gentle and good side chair manner ❤️
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Awesome
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I have been with them for years , they have always been efficient and care about any of my concerns . They schedule appointments well so you’re not waiting long at all. They are all so friendly and just great!!
Lea R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I've always hated going to the dentist but they seem to understand and make my visit as pleasant as they can under the circumstances
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great staff & dentist! They’re very professional & timely. Dr Droba & Dental Hygienist Leslie were great!
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent experience
David J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Staff was friendly, efficient, handled change of insurance easily, prompt (back to room), hygienist was friendly and informative, Dr Klobas was friendly/talked with me few minutes, check out went smoothly. Sitting area could be brighter, cheerier
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Novak is a great dentist, and very personable. He explains things thoroughly and takes time to discuss your procedure or whatever questions you may have. His staff is great as well and go out of their way to make appointments and scheduling easy for you.
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I was in need of a dentist and found them. Been happy with them no problem. They provide good service all the staff is friendly let you know about your appointment days in advance and the day of. If your looking for a dentist i recommend 2Kdental. They rule ....
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Linda does a great clean and polish. She is sensitive to the patient and thorough. Offers helpful hygiene advice too! Super nice staff and Dr. K as well