Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

63 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great service and care. Linda is awesome!
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Robin did a very thorough cleaning. She was understanding and attentive..and took her time..great experience.
Brad C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr George, Linda, and staff always do an amazing job.
Denny L.
Submitted 09/20/21
So glad I chose this Dentist office. My experience exceeded my expectations starting with Lisa at the front desk and continuing though out everyone in the entire office. Dr Klobas eased my fear of Dentists. Great Job !
Nan W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good News Dentist is great
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Lisa is great! She got me in for an emergency situation. Very professional and everyone was great. I highly recommend them.
William Q.
Submitted 09/16/21
A first rate cleaning & x-ray experience… very thorough & courteous treatment
Jacqueline Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
First visit as a new patient. Staff were professional, friendly and very comfortable to be around.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kathleen A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff, friendly, professional and always take care of whatever issues I have
Angel S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thanks so much for your patience & for being a wealth of knowledge regarding my treatment options.
Freddy N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Good
Noah P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly and very quick.
Toni P.
Submitted 08/23/21
The staff is friendly pleasant and very professional love going to the dentist
Renee W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Today's dental visit was great. Dr. Klobas is very professional and tentative. Staff are always professional and nice. Dental hygienist today was very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend this dental office. You will not be disappointed. Renee
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/20/21
You all are friendly and keep me
Mayra C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good and quickly
CORAZON V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Armina P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a great experience. Very professional and kind.