Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

143 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis L.
Submitted 09/27/22
Convenient, fast, and very friendly staff from the time you walk through the door. Dr. Klobas makes you feel comfortable and spends time explaining everything. Wife and I expect to use them for our dental needs indefinitely. .
Rennick D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very thorough and informative
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always timely and they do an excellent job
Jeannette F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Goldie D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr George was very patient and extremely thorough
Linda L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Tracy did a great job. Teeth feel wonderful
Lynette B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Brian A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Had 1st dental visit today 8/4/2022 Haven't been to the dentist for along while. Cleaning & Exam. Staff is very friendly.
Michele W.
Submitted 08/03/22
I always have a wonderful time with the ladies and the dentist while in for my treatments. I’m a new patient and they treat you like they’ve known you for years! They explain everything to you and as weird as your question sounds to you-it’s not to them. Best dental office ever. Give them a try!
Frederick B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always a good visit, great people
Sally M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very honest staff . Honestly answer questions. And the treatment was very good. Thanks everyone that works for 2k dental on Clark ave.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 07/19/22
I found 2K Dental to be very accommodating. All of the folks working there were pleasant. Dr Klobas will be doing 2 crowns for me & I feel I am in good hands.
Stanley K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Janet H.
Submitted 06/14/22
I love the staff. So kind
Lynne L.
Submitted 06/13/22
The hygienist was efficient and gentle. Dr. George gave me many options to repair the damage to my tooth
Renessa J.
Submitted 06/07/22
good experience
Georgene S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Even though I would have preferred a gentler cleaning, the hygienist was thorough and professional. Dr. answered my questions so I was able to understand.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Klobas, Akira & I think it was Dawn made sure I had no pain while having an old crown removed, a decayed area repaired & a temporary crown put on.
Angeline W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff very friendly
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Wonderful reception treatment and a wild of joy and happiness in that space and I’m very grateful for all they do and all the Enthusiasm