Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

20 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent!
Saundra H.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was wonderful you guy are the greatest keep up the good work
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and friendly! Quick and painless!
Mary R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was friendly and did a great job. No pressure to do anything I didn’t t want to do. My teeth feel so clean!
MacKenzy R.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have gone to this dentist before it became 2K Dental, and the new Doctor is great and feels like it has for years. Extremely nice and friendly. They always want you to go home with no pain and a clean set of teeth. Their reminders are great via text and or phone call! And always willing to work around your schedule as needed!
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great and friendly experience!
Georgia G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Robin did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explained everything to me. Dr klobus checked my teeth and answer all my questions I really like my new dentist
Greg W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience as always.
Mary P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable
Paul O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional
Janet H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very kind staff and super gentle. Love this bunch
Linda R.
Submitted 06/07/21
This young man is a great dentist! His staff is also wonderful. I love his hygienist
Michael T.
Submitted 06/04/21
My dental hygienist did an amazing job of explaining each thing she was checking for during my exam. She was also very gentle during my cleaning and took care to not snag my gums with the dental pick like I have experienced during cleanings in the past. I was a little worried when I found out my dentist was retiring and the practice was being picked up by 2k dental. I have had 2 visits since 2k dental took over, and both have been great experiences! I feel like I'm in good hands with 2k dental. They picked up right where my old dentist left off without skipping a beat.
Janice B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is always so friendly and professional
JoAnn K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great as always!
Joshua P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everyone was so professional.
Ashlee S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Klobas and his team are amazing! They are efficient with their time and can always get me in when i need something urgent. Lisa at the desk is always amazing and very helpful when it comes to billing questions and working with your schedule when making appointments.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Went in as a new patient for a cleaning they signed me up for a discount program through Kleer. The hygentist was very gentle but thorough. Returned today for an extraction Dr. Klobas was awesome best dental experience I have ever had. highly recommend him.
Deborah D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have only been to this dentist two times and both times I was taken Promptly. My visits were very relaxed, the hygienist was very compassionate I couldn’t say enough nice things about my visit with her. I met Dr. George once he was so very pleasant and kind. Everyone in the office is very professional and very kind my procedure was terrific probably the best hygienist I ever had. Than you all at this office from the minute I knocked on the door I knew I was in great hands. Even the receptionist was A1. Thank you again. Stay safe and healthy.
Denise K.
Submitted 09/26/20
What a great place to get my teeth cleaned. Very professional and a simple, quick process. I will most definitely be back!