Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

90 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant for my first visit
Michele D.
Submitted 01/13/22
This was my first visit to 2K Dental. The hygienist did an incredible job of cleaning my teeth, while constantly making sure I was comfortable. She explained everything as she went along in regards to what was necessary to accomplish her goal. Dr. Kontoveras was friendly and thorough. Everyone is extremely pleasant, and I would highly recommend them.
Emma M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Serviciales y rápido
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was friendly and professional. Great cleaning and follow up.
Sara W.
Submitted 01/01/22
They are always Awesome!!
Karen G.
Submitted 12/06/21
This was my first visit for a cleaning and I will definitely be back!! They were great and made me feel comfortable. Thank you to all!
Charlene C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is very caring and friendly. Also willing to explain all procedures. You feel like your health and you as a person matter to them.
Joselyn F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Exelent
William W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr is excellent, great staff, they make you feel better about visiting the dentist
William W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great visit, Dr is fany
Hailey J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Wonderful experience! Looking forward to going back every 6 months
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent service
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/05/21
I've been a patient at this office for 30 yrs,would never go anywhere else. Lisa is amazing and wonderful to the patients .
Gregory S.
Submitted 11/04/21
This was a very pleasant visit. The staff and doctor were all on their “A” game!
Cindy L.
Submitted 11/03/21
First visit. Everyone was friendly and took care of my teeth. Will need more than one visit before I decide.
Helen B.
Submitted 10/28/21
There are very friendly
Judy M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone at the office expecially Linda makes my visit very enjoyable. They all take good care of my teeth. Thank you all
Tyre L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very Comfortable!
Marc M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Well done
William F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice people. Established good communication with them