Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very accomodating and polite!
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Novak is gentle and always concerned about your pain level.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very nice staff !
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Always a great experience!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent service.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Love Dr Novak and all the staff. So kind and friendly
Glenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very efficient. Everyone so friendly and knowledgeable. Accommodating. Very clean. Would highly recommend.
Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Super clean waiting area & dental exam rooms with friendly and competent staff!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Rebecca is amazing!!
Dr Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great with my teeth cleaning. I felt really good after the cleaning. My teeth were whiter and smooth. Keep up the great work!
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Tracy was great. Thank you for the dental work. See you in April of next year.
Eligio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very good work from professionals.. Thank you
Pam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Pleasant
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
It’s always great service!
Doug L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
He's great very knowledgeable friendly explains everything to you that's why I come here it's
Amanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr. Laura was amazing & was very considerate of me just having gave birth & how nervous I was. She educated me on the infection & to start antibiotics & when to return to the office. 5 stars for sure!!
Monique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great service, friendly staff, very caring atmosphere. Would highly recommend
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Thank you for your support best service I will recommend you
Goldie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Attentive - listens to you. Knows his stuff! We trust our dentist and for us this is very important. Very happy