Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

126 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen N.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent
David F.
Submitted 03/10/22
excellent
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly staff and professional staff.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly, accommodating, caring staff. In and out quickly.
Anthony A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Awesome hygienists … they did an excellent job cleaning my teeth !!!
Josiah D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great teeth cleaning and check up
Nancy T.
Submitted 03/07/22
My tooth cleaning was great! Everyone is really nice in the office!
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always great!!
Randall R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly professional staff makes you feel comfortable. Hygienist explained what she was going to do ahead of time and did a great job. Doc is friendly and businesslike.
Luz S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excelent Efficient
Carter S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great and caring team! My son needed a tooth pulled, they were great getting him in right away and so patient with him when his nerves got the best of him. Would definitely recommend this dentist office!
Sherry M.
Submitted 02/26/22
My dentist is the best!
Mark A.
Submitted 02/24/22
All of the Parma office staff we're professional and personable. Very pleasant visit overall.
Amilie S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Helen P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Elika C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant for my first visit
Michele D.
Submitted 01/13/22
This was my first visit to 2K Dental. The hygienist did an incredible job of cleaning my teeth, while constantly making sure I was comfortable. She explained everything as she went along in regards to what was necessary to accomplish her goal. Dr. Kontoveras was friendly and thorough. Everyone is extremely pleasant, and I would highly recommend them.
Emma M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Serviciales y rápido
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was friendly and professional. Great cleaning and follow up.