Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very kind staff and super gentle. Love this bunch
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
This young man is a great dentist! His staff is also wonderful. I love his hygienist
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
My dental hygienist did an amazing job of explaining each thing she was checking for during my exam. She was also very gentle during my cleaning and took care to not snag my gums with the dental pick like I have experienced during cleanings in the past. I was a little worried when I found out my dentist was retiring and the practice was being picked up by 2k dental. I have had 2 visits since 2k dental took over, and both have been great experiences! I feel like I'm in good hands with 2k dental. They picked up right where my old dentist left off without skipping a beat.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is always so friendly and professional
JoAnn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great as always!
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Everyone was so professional.
Ashlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Klobas and his team are amazing! They are efficient with their time and can always get me in when i need something urgent. Lisa at the desk is always amazing and very helpful when it comes to billing questions and working with your schedule when making appointments.
Lawrence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Went in as a new patient for a cleaning they signed me up for a discount program through Kleer. The hygentist was very gentle but thorough. Returned today for an extraction Dr. Klobas was awesome best dental experience I have ever had. highly recommend him.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I have only been to this dentist two times and both times I was taken Promptly. My visits were very relaxed, the hygienist was very compassionate I couldn’t say enough nice things about my visit with her. I met Dr. George once he was so very pleasant and kind. Everyone in the office is very professional and very kind my procedure was terrific probably the best hygienist I ever had. Than you all at this office from the minute I knocked on the door I knew I was in great hands. Even the receptionist was A1. Thank you again. Stay safe and healthy.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
What a great place to get my teeth cleaned. Very professional and a simple, quick process. I will most definitely be back!