Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Did a good job in cleaning my teeth. I was was serviced as soon as I walked in the door with no waiting. The doctor was courteous and took the time to answer my questions.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Mason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good staff make you feel comfortable Lisa at front desk very helpful
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Had a tooth pulled at the last min. The dr did a good job and not rushed thru even though I had just called to make an appointment
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Am very happy with this dental crew. Always do a great job cleaning my teeth.
Brandie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff is very friendly and it was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice .,,,,staff was very pleasant ,overall experience was excellent ….well highly recommend
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and thorough.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice staff; I’ve gone here for years.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Friendly, experienced staff!
Goldie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I appreciate that I was explained my options
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent!
Saundra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
It was wonderful you guy are the greatest keep up the good work
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and friendly! Quick and painless!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was friendly and did a great job. No pressure to do anything I didn’t t want to do. My teeth feel so clean!
MacKenzy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I have gone to this dentist before it became 2K Dental, and the new Doctor is great and feels like it has for years. Extremely nice and friendly. They always want you to go home with no pain and a clean set of teeth. Their reminders are great via text and or phone call! And always willing to work around your schedule as needed!
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great and friendly experience!
Georgia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Robin did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and explained everything to me. Dr klobus checked my teeth and answer all my questions I really like my new dentist
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience as always.