Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

126 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good and quickly
CORAZON V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Armina P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a great experience. Very professional and kind.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional!
Larry B.
Submitted 08/06/21
We both were so very pleased with our treatment and the pleasantries of everyone in the office. Thanks to all
Richard R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly & competant people.
DeVonn P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything about my experience was a 10 from walking into the door to leaving. Everyone was extremely kind, informative, and made me want to come back without any hesitation. I totally recommend this office for all of your dental needs!
Faye B.
Submitted 08/04/21
While doing child care my appts have been very accommodating and fast. My new dentures are awesome!
CARLOS D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Muy buena
Rafael D.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff is always friendly. The two young ladies that took X-rays and did mouth cleaning were friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Deshawn P.
Submitted 08/02/21
It was great they greeted me with love and kindness
Wilfred H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Prompt, professional, and simple clear guidance for my oral health.
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfying
Karla P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent.
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Did a good job in cleaning my teeth. I was was serviced as soon as I walked in the door with no waiting. The doctor was courteous and took the time to answer my questions.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Mason S.
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wayne H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good staff make you feel comfortable Lisa at front desk very helpful
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Had a tooth pulled at the last min. The dr did a good job and not rushed thru even though I had just called to make an appointment
Irene P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Am very happy with this dental crew. Always do a great job cleaning my teeth.