Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Well done
William F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice people. Established good communication with them
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great they did a good job I'm beyond happy with my teeth I had 15 bad ones and they did amazing with everyone. And now I feel much better about my smile thanks for the great experience!
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
In quickly, no waiting. Great staff, kind, thoughtful but professional.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Friendly and helpful. Asked if I had any concerns or problems before my scheduled regular cleaning. Answered questions I had and did thorough job of cleaning.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone great to deal with
Risen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I like that my son was having fun an he wasn’t scared
Pamela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Linda is exceptionally terrific and Dr. George is fantastic! The whole staff is very friendly, professional, and kind. Thank you for all you do for your patients!!!
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
This is exactly the type of experience everyone should have while visiting the dentist. From the great job done by Linda the hygienist to care from Dr. George. We have been coming here for almost 40 years and the new dentist did not disappoint!
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great service and care. Linda is awesome!
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Robin did a very thorough cleaning. She was understanding and attentive..and took her time..great experience.
Brad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr George, Linda, and staff always do an amazing job.
Denny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
So glad I chose this Dentist office. My experience exceeded my expectations starting with Lisa at the front desk and continuing though out everyone in the entire office. Dr Klobas eased my fear of Dentists. Great Job !
Nan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good News Dentist is great
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Lisa is great! She got me in for an emergency situation. Very professional and everyone was great. I highly recommend them.
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
A first rate cleaning & x-ray experience… very thorough & courteous treatment
Jacqueline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
First visit as a new patient. Staff were professional, friendly and very comfortable to be around.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff, friendly, professional and always take care of whatever issues I have
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice