Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
245 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Really enjoyed the woman who cleaned my teeth. Don’t remember her name but she is amazing
Toni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great staff
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Everyone has been very pleasant and accommodating here. Dr kontoveros has wonderful chairside manner. You can joke and have fun with the team, they are friendly and efficient. I have gone to several different dentists over the years and they have by far been the best team !!! .i would recommend highly.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Everyone is always very pleasant. Never a long wait. Dr. Klobas is very thorough. Takes pride in what he does. He does a lot of work right there in the office. I am in the midst of getting a tooth implant and can honestly say this hasn't been a bad experience at all.
Doreen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Always thorough and excellent service.
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Courteous and professional
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
6 month check up, teeth cleaning & xrays all completed in 45 mins. Friendly & efficient!
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very nice staff
Beth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Seen at scheduled time Friendly staff
Ruth K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Good job cleaning.my teeth. Bery patient. Doctor explained everything n cecided what else to do.
Nathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Every staff member I encountered was super friendly and made me feel welcomed. I was thoroughly educated on the dental hygiene techniques and why they are used by the hygienist.
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great experience and the staff/doctor was clear with answers to all my questions.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I have been going to this office for years. The staff is very friendly , caring and easy to get along with. I always have a great experience when I go in. Dr Klobas is very nice. I would not change dentists. This office offers so many conveniences for me that is nice that I do not have to run all over town to get things done when I need something done.
Jay-shaun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Beyond great experience and my teeth feel amazing thank you
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone is very good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
These are the nicest people. Always willing to work with me to make my smile better and teach me how to take care of my teeth and gums. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs dental work!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff is excellent and he is very kind and great to work with..
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent