Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always great!!
Randall R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly professional staff makes you feel comfortable. Hygienist explained what she was going to do ahead of time and did a great job. Doc is friendly and businesslike.
Luz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excelent Efficient
Carter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great and caring team! My son needed a tooth pulled, they were great getting him in right away and so patient with him when his nerves got the best of him. Would definitely recommend this dentist office!
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
My dentist is the best!
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
All of the Parma office staff we're professional and personable. Very pleasant visit overall.
Amilie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Elika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant for my first visit
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
This was my first visit to 2K Dental. The hygienist did an incredible job of cleaning my teeth, while constantly making sure I was comfortable. She explained everything as she went along in regards to what was necessary to accomplish her goal. Dr. Kontoveras was friendly and thorough. Everyone is extremely pleasant, and I would highly recommend them.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Serviciales y rápido
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was friendly and professional. Great cleaning and follow up.
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
They are always Awesome!!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
This was my first visit for a cleaning and I will definitely be back!! They were great and made me feel comfortable. Thank you to all!
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is very caring and friendly. Also willing to explain all procedures. You feel like your health and you as a person matter to them.
Joselyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Exelent
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr is excellent, great staff, they make you feel better about visiting the dentist
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great visit, Dr is fany
Hailey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Wonderful experience! Looking forward to going back every 6 months