Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I gave them my feedback yesterday.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Klobas and his staff was very friendly and through. I would recommend his office to anyone. A special thanks to "Kira" she has a great personality and made me feel very relaxed.
Lily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
i usually dread the dentist but you guys are mad chill
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I was very pleased with treatment I received at 2K Dental in Cuyahoga Falls! The exam was comfortable and thorough. The staff was very helpful and efficient. I definitely will return.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I needed dentures. The staff and Dr. Klobas are wonderful. I am extremely pleased with my new teeth...I feel wonderful. Highly recommend this provider.
Ernest E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very nice dentist
Jenn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Can’t wait for new office to open and meet the staff!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Good, relaxed and very good experience. Linda did a great job.
Cora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Just a cleaning very professional. Understandable
Mi Yong F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Very nice pleasant office people and dentist. Very easy to schedule and very flexible. I really appreciate the appointment reminders. And outstanding quality of work.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Extremely nice and friendly people working there.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very helpful. Explain what next procedure would be coming up. Very concern of how I was since Ron had passed away. Recommend there practice highly.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Friendly atmosphere and all around fantastic experience. Thank you Dr Klobas and staff, no judgement and week done dentistry.
Sonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Really enjoyed the woman who cleaned my teeth. Don’t remember her name but she is amazing
Toni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great staff
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Everyone has been very pleasant and accommodating here. Dr kontoveros has wonderful chairside manner. You can joke and have fun with the team, they are friendly and efficient. I have gone to several different dentists over the years and they have by far been the best team !!! .i would recommend highly.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Everyone is always very pleasant. Never a long wait. Dr. Klobas is very thorough. Takes pride in what he does. He does a lot of work right there in the office. I am in the midst of getting a tooth implant and can honestly say this hasn't been a bad experience at all.
Doreen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Always thorough and excellent service.
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Courteous and professional
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
6 month check up, teeth cleaning & xrays all completed in 45 mins. Friendly & efficient!