Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very professional
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very informative fast and explanation of the next steps of appointments and what to do in between appointments if necessary.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Everyone very attentive. Friendly staff. Very Competent.
Cyntihia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
They did a great job with my new cap. It fits perfect!
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The staff is kind, curtious and accommodating, always. I enjoy my time there and they all have a way of making me welcomed and comfortable. Tanya P.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
They are very thorough, thank you!
Crystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Professional, caring, explaining as they went along. I would recommend going to see them
Rafael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
This dentist is more compassionate and supportive to a patient’s needs than any dentist I’ve had at your facility. She is very thorough with her work and I highly recommend her. Please keep her around.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excelent
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very pleasant staff. They do a great job.
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
During the process of having my dentures they made the process as painless as possible. They helped me understand the process and the extractions from beginning to end.
Sidney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everything from the smiling face at the greeting to how clean my teeth felt when I left. 5 out of 5
Eddaliz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very Good
Georgene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very good 6 month check up. Hygienist and Dr. K very pleasant.
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I gave them my feedback yesterday.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Klobas and his staff was very friendly and through. I would recommend his office to anyone. A special thanks to "Kira" she has a great personality and made me feel very relaxed.
Lily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
i usually dread the dentist but you guys are mad chill
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I was very pleased with treatment I received at 2K Dental in Cuyahoga Falls! The exam was comfortable and thorough. The staff was very helpful and efficient. I definitely will return.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I needed dentures. The staff and Dr. Klobas are wonderful. I am extremely pleased with my new teeth...I feel wonderful. Highly recommend this provider.