Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

126 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara W.
Submitted 01/01/22
They are always Awesome!!
Karen G.
Submitted 12/06/21
This was my first visit for a cleaning and I will definitely be back!! They were great and made me feel comfortable. Thank you to all!
Charlene C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone is very caring and friendly. Also willing to explain all procedures. You feel like your health and you as a person matter to them.
Joselyn F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Exelent
William W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr is excellent, great staff, they make you feel better about visiting the dentist
William W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great visit, Dr is fany
Hailey J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Wonderful experience! Looking forward to going back every 6 months
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent service
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/05/21
I've been a patient at this office for 30 yrs,would never go anywhere else. Lisa is amazing and wonderful to the patients .
Gregory S.
Submitted 11/04/21
This was a very pleasant visit. The staff and doctor were all on their “A” game!
Cindy L.
Submitted 11/03/21
First visit. Everyone was friendly and took care of my teeth. Will need more than one visit before I decide.
Helen B.
Submitted 10/28/21
There are very friendly
Judy M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone at the office expecially Linda makes my visit very enjoyable. They all take good care of my teeth. Thank you all
Tyre L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very Comfortable!
Marc M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Well done
William F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice people. Established good communication with them
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great they did a good job I'm beyond happy with my teeth I had 15 bad ones and they did amazing with everyone. And now I feel much better about my smile thanks for the great experience!
Terry P.
Submitted 10/04/21
In quickly, no waiting. Great staff, kind, thoughtful but professional.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Friendly and helpful. Asked if I had any concerns or problems before my scheduled regular cleaning. Answered questions I had and did thorough job of cleaning.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone great to deal with