Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Muy buena
Rafael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff is always friendly. The two young ladies that took X-rays and did mouth cleaning were friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Deshawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
It was great they greeted me with love and kindness
Wilfred H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Prompt, professional, and simple clear guidance for my oral health.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfying
Karla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Did a good job in cleaning my teeth. I was was serviced as soon as I walked in the door with no waiting. The doctor was courteous and took the time to answer my questions.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Mason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good staff make you feel comfortable Lisa at front desk very helpful
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Had a tooth pulled at the last min. The dr did a good job and not rushed thru even though I had just called to make an appointment
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Am very happy with this dental crew. Always do a great job cleaning my teeth.
Brandie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff is very friendly and it was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice .,,,,staff was very pleasant ,overall experience was excellent ….well highly recommend
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and thorough.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice staff; I’ve gone here for years.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Friendly, experienced staff!
Goldie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I appreciate that I was explained my options
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent!
Saundra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
It was wonderful you guy are the greatest keep up the good work