Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Lisa is great! She got me in for an emergency situation. Very professional and everyone was great. I highly recommend them.
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
A first rate cleaning & x-ray experience… very thorough & courteous treatment
Jacqueline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
First visit as a new patient. Staff were professional, friendly and very comfortable to be around.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff, friendly, professional and always take care of whatever issues I have
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Thanks so much for your patience & for being a wealth of knowledge regarding my treatment options.
Freddy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Good
Noah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly and very quick.
Toni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
The staff is friendly pleasant and very professional love going to the dentist
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Today's dental visit was great. Dr. Klobas is very professional and tentative. Staff are always professional and nice. Dental hygienist today was very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend this dental office. You will not be disappointed. Renee
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
You all are friendly and keep me
Mayra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Good and quickly
CORAZON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Armina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a great experience. Very professional and kind.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional!
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
We both were so very pleased with our treatment and the pleasantries of everyone in the office. Thanks to all
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly & competant people.
DeVonn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Everything about my experience was a 10 from walking into the door to leaving. Everyone was extremely kind, informative, and made me want to come back without any hesitation. I totally recommend this office for all of your dental needs!
Faye B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
While doing child care my appts have been very accommodating and fast. My new dentures are awesome!