Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Good job cleaning.my teeth. Bery patient. Doctor explained everything n cecided what else to do.
Nathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Every staff member I encountered was super friendly and made me feel welcomed. I was thoroughly educated on the dental hygiene techniques and why they are used by the hygienist.
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great experience and the staff/doctor was clear with answers to all my questions.
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I have been going to this office for years. The staff is very friendly , caring and easy to get along with. I always have a great experience when I go in. Dr Klobas is very nice. I would not change dentists. This office offers so many conveniences for me that is nice that I do not have to run all over town to get things done when I need something done.
Jay-shaun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Beyond great experience and my teeth feel amazing thank you
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone is very good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
These are the nicest people. Always willing to work with me to make my smile better and teach me how to take care of my teeth and gums. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs dental work!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff is excellent and he is very kind and great to work with..
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone there is so kind, helpful and friendly!!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Clean environment and friendly staff, did a great job!
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Convenient, fast, and very friendly staff from the time you walk through the door. Dr. Klobas makes you feel comfortable and spends time explaining everything. Wife and I expect to use them for our dental needs indefinitely. .
Rennick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very thorough and informative
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always timely and they do an excellent job
Jeannette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Goldie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr George was very patient and extremely thorough
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Tracy did a great job. Teeth feel wonderful
Lynette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22