Always accepting new patients!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, and Akron, OH

4.94/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Best in the world !
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Second time with John, he’s very knowledgeable in dentisttry. He's seens to be a very nice person so for me I don't have any problems seeing him on my next visit or going forward in the future
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I highly recommend Dr. Klobas as a dentist. Very recently I had to have a 12 yr molar extracted. To my utter amazement (& tremendous relief) I experienced NO PAIN! Not how I remembered my childhood dental experience for sure. That molar had been in my mouth for 62 years & I never expected its extraction to be pain free. Dr Klobas' reassuring manner & expertise is outstanding. Thx to Akira, his assistant, for her answering all my questions. I heartily recommend Dr Klobas & 2K Dental !
Dwayne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Everything good
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Everyone is very nice and professional. Your office makes it easier to come to the dentist.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Had tooth extraction in the past .No issues felt comfortable..had a deep cleaning recently..very nice and comfortable experience was nervous at first. Never had before..Talked me through whole process..Will go back to complete process next week. I recommend to others. One person visited and will continue to get treated..very friendly staff ..
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
They are the absolute best hands down!!! I had full lower dentures (snap-in) made, had to have 6 extractions to start and never had such a pain-free experience with just Novocain. Dr. Klobas knows his stuff and is so genital, the teeth gust seemed to pop right out (kind of magical). The whole staff was really great and made me feel very comfortable through the whole process A+A+A+A+A+. I will never go to other dentist!!!
Gregory S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Novak explained each step of a dental procedure that I recently went through and answered each of my questions, which I appreciated. He seemed very concerned about keeping me comfortable and calm throughout.
Sondrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
DR Klobas is a great doctor who took care of my issues with my tooth. and a Crown for 1 of my teeth
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Denise was very friendly and knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I prefer her for my cleaning
Rick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Excellent staff
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I had an emergency appointment where I was seen right away. I am in the process of being treated but the staff and Dr K assured me my problem was fixable and done in a timely fashion. Everyone was kind and accommodating. Very happy so far.
Liam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
great staff and treatment, highly recommend
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The staff is so nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend the dental care from this office. Thanks again, Pat McMillan
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Always a fast, inviting experience.
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
He is very professional, and knows what he’s doing. Everyone in the office does a great job like one big family.
Neal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Staff is professional and caring!
Lorena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very gentle and good side chair manner ❤️
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Awesome