Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

2K Dental

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists & Aesthetic and Implant Dentists located in Parma, OH, Cleveland, OH , and Akron, OH

131 total reviews

2K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 2K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent
Janet H.
Submitted 06/14/22
I love the staff. So kind
Lynne L.
Submitted 06/13/22
The hygienist was efficient and gentle. Dr. George gave me many options to repair the damage to my tooth
Renessa J.
Submitted 06/07/22
good experience
Georgene S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Even though I would have preferred a gentler cleaning, the hygienist was thorough and professional. Dr. answered my questions so I was able to understand.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Klobas, Akira & I think it was Dawn made sure I had no pain while having an old crown removed, a decayed area repaired & a temporary crown put on.
Angeline W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff very friendly
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Wonderful reception treatment and a wild of joy and happiness in that space and I’m very grateful for all they do and all the Enthusiasm
Leonardo F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Berigood
Michael D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly, professional, care.
Renessa J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly and professional.
Juan T.
Submitted 04/20/22
It’s was a great experience, the staff is amazing. Making sure that your comfortable. Dr Kontoveros was able to fit me in on a busy schedule. Thank you again.
Tracy M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Pleasant staff, clear medical info
Marc M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Efficient. Nice to Chris again
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent visit
Michael D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Wonderful service. I am a new client and went for a cleaning, expecting to schedule a different appointment for fixing a tooth and they did it on the spot. Saving me time and doing great work
Bansari Z.
Submitted 04/13/22
I’ve been leaving very close to this place and didn’t realize until recently. I went to 2k dental first time today for cleaning and I would say it was great experience overall. Everyone seemed nice. Would recommend others.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
Rudy J.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Cicero made a great recommendation.
Armina P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always a great experience! I love it here!